Board of Directors


Barry Alexander, Alexander Automotive Group

Chuck Barber, Middle Tennessee Electric

Harold Brewer, American Constructors

Gary Buchanan, American Mail & Insert

Chris Czarka, Nissan North America

Eddie Goodwin, Apcom, A division of State Industries

Kenny Hay, Atmos Energy Corporation

Debbie Henry, The TMA Group

Cathy Holland, Metro Nashville Airport Authority

Richard Jefferson, Lee Company

Sheriff Jeff Long, Williamson County Sheriff’s Office

Dr. Monty McInturff, Tennessee Equine Hospital

Susan Minor, Battle Ground Academy

Dr. Ken Moore, City of Franklin

Pastor Duane Murray, Thompson Station Church

Houston Naron, Employee Benefit Consulting Group

Juanita E. Patton, SunTrust Bank

Mamie Sanders, McArthur Sanders Real Estate

Ron Shuff, Shuff’s Music & Piano Showroom

Dr. Janet Smith, Columbia State Community College

Steve Smith, Williamson Medical Center

Dr. David Snowden, Franklin Special School District

Pam Stephens, Williamson Memorial Funeral Home

Dr. Joseph Willoughby, Family Practice & Diagnostic Center

New Business Resources

Are you starting a new business? Use the links, below, as references.

Small Business Administration

Doing Business with the State of Tennessee: Business license link

Starting or expanding a business: Business tax link

Williamson County Economic Development

Tennessee Economic and Community Development

Graphic Design & Web Development by JLB